♥ ♥ ♥ lots of love ♥ ♥ ♥

bff-ani… Because you are the one, who understands me better than anybody else. You are the one, who knows everything about me. You are the one, who’s always there for me. You are the one, with whom time is always enjoyable and I can never get bored with you. You know, I do not trust people (usually) but you are an exception. You are the one, without whom I can not take an important decisions…

You are my friend, my best friend,  my sister even more! I love you, I adore you :*😀

P.S. I hope you will see this post (by chance or something else :P) and just know that this is about you my BELOVED L.N. ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

